Locutores
Djailson Saldanhasaldanha@abolicaofm.com.br

Fabio Oliveirafabio@abolicaofm.com.br

Pedro Canísiopedrocanisio@abolicaofm.com.br

Lilian Martinslillian@abolicaofm.com.br


Recepção

Janaina Mariajanaina@abolicaofm.com.br


Redação
Luziária Machadoluziaria@abolicaofm.com.br


Gerência de Promoções
Promoções
promocao@abolicaofm.com.br

Rejane Figueiredo
refy@zipmail.com.br

Lilian Martinslilian@abolicaofm.com.br


Programação
Goba San
goba@abolicaofm.com.br


Sonoplastia
Bill Boybill@abolicaofm.com.br

Telinho Gurgeltelinho@abolicaofm.com.br


Gerência Comercial
José Nilton
comercial@abolicaofm.com.br


Gerência de Informática
Fernando Oliveira
- fernando@abolicaofm.com.br


Gerência Administrativa
Patricia Filgueira
patricia@abolicaofm.com.br


Superintendência
Manoel Ribeiro
ribeiro@abolicaofm.com.br

 

 

Rádio Abolição FM - 95.7
Avenida Alberto Maranhão, 1790 - Fone: 321-2512 - Centro - Mossoró-RN
WebMasTeR: Luziária Machado

Ao Vivo